Curator: Marie Gauthier (2010-present)

Master of Ceremonies & Videographer: Rose Carlson

Honorary Board

Lea Banks, Founder & Curator (2007-2010)
Doug Anderson
Patricia Fargnoli
Maureen Moore
Jim Schley
Ellen Doré Watson
Jake Guimont
Kerry O’Keefe
Tim Mayo
Jean Valentine
Douglas Korb
Laura Rodley
Kimberley Ann Rogers


website photo: James Sullivan
Contact us with questions, suggestions, what-have-you at info@collectedpoets.com.